What Makes Skinny Vegan Certified?
In order to filter the beer and keep it clear most beers and lagers utilise animal by-products in their finings such as isinglass or gelatine.
Instead, we use other Vegan Friendly filtration methods to maintain the clarity of our liquid. Therefore Skinny Lager is ‘Certified Vegan Friendly’ by the Vegan Society.
Our Vegan Society certificate licence number is 023719.